Prof. (Dr.) K. K. Aggarwal

Chairman, National Board of Accreditation

Mr. Mohit Soni

COO, Media and Entertainment Skill Council, NSDC, Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship

Mr. G. D. Sharma

Former Executive Director
Food Corporation of India

Mr. S. P. Singh

Former Director (HR)

Mr. Vikas Khanduri

Founder and MD
Viva Voyages Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Salil Kapoor

COO, Voltas

Mr. Sandeep Marwah

Chancellor, AAFT University

Mr. Anant Soni

Chancellor, AKS University

Dr. Arvind Agarwal

President, Arya Group of Colleges

Prof. Dr. Sanjay B. Chordiya

Founder President & Chairman, Suryadatta Group of Institutes

Dr. Sandeep Pachpande

Chairman, ASM Group of Institutions

Mr. Kamlendu Bali

Senior Director, Concentrix

Mr. Sunil Moudgil

CEO, Moudgil Learning

Prof. (Dr.) N. K. Sinha

Vice Chancellor, Himalayan Garhwal University

Prof. Piyush Ranjan

Pro Vice Chancellor, Jharkhand Rai University

Mr. Ravish Roshan

Director, Centre for Education Growth and Research

Mr. Manvendra Kumar

Director, Integrated Chambers of Commerce and Industry